Counties We Serve

Offering Legal Assistance in 21 Counties

Central Minnesota Legal Services provides legal assistance to residents living in 21 Minnesota Counties. In order to better serve our clients, CMLS has three offices located throughout our service area. Offices are located in Minneapolis, St. Cloud, and Willmar.

  • If you are a resident of Hennepin or Anoka county and need legal assistance, please contact our Minneapolis office.
  • Residents of the following counties should contact St. Cloud for assistance: Benton, Chisago, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, and Wright.
  • Our Willmar office serves clients who reside in Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Kandiyohi, Meeker, Swift, Renville, and Yellow Medicine counties.


Back to Top

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Emergency Exit